My First Blog

Hello! This is my FIRST blog and I just want to tell you what Minecraft is. Minecraft is an amazing game that can make you more creative. Minecraft is also used in schools! I like Minecraft because you can use your imagination and make anything what you want. even there isn’t a circle block on Minecraft, just use your imagination and think. “Can build anything, except a good circle.”

minecraft-unbelievle-building

Well, I think that’s all for my blog today, sorry if it’s too short, I will make it longer next time! Thank you for reading! Please also look at my Youtube channel and SUBSCRIBE!

Leave a Reply

